Kids are the best!

I found a few adorable videos of kids today. It always helps to eat apple sauce or PB&J when watching kids do things. I think the reason is obvious. I myself ate apple sauce during my lunch hour at my grown-up job. Just be careful if they do something funny. Then you just better hope that no one is sitting in front of you while saucy apples spray out of your mouth.

Kids argue about having a girlfriend (watch until end!)

A 3-year-old sums up Star Wars

A-B-C-D-E-F-Cookie Monster!

Don’t worry! Be happy! I hope this helped your day a little. Perhaps you’ve considered adoption… I know I have.

Leave a Reply

