Things I like on ThinkGeek (gifts are always being accepted)

So, among the sites that I love, one of them is most definitely ThinkGeek.com

The reason is because ThinkGeek has so many items that are thought-provoking and geek-worthy. I have been gifted many things from ThinkGeek, among them are: my portal gun, sinister ear jewelry, a TARDIS mug and teapot, and a flashing d20!

And here are some things that I find superb (the gift thing was a joke… unless Christmas is near…)

dodd_doctor_who_tardis_talking_cookie_jar

TARDIS anything. Actually, Doctor Who anything. From Dalek to Eleven!

ef1b_portal_keychains

Portal anything. Portal is one of my absolute favorite games, so anything having to do with it makes me giddy.

efe1_fire_and-_blood_house_targaryen_babydoll

Geek’d out T-Shirts. I mean, all across the board, ThinkGeek has cool T-Shirts & Apparel. They range from fandom to interactive to scientific to funny to cosplay! Not to mention their wicked accessories (I’ll admit that the charm bracelet is tempting).

f40a_aquaponics_fish_garden

Ridiculously cool, thought-provoking products, like this fishbowl garden. I mean, that’s rad, right?

12d3_tetris_magnets
Puzzles, collectibles, and games, in creative ways. This tetris magnet game brings me back.

f12f_icade_jr
iPhone gizmos, like this mini arcade. This is just one example of many fun and creative concepts for your iPhone or iPad.

e5be_24_port_usb_monster_hub
Things you never knew you needed. Like this 24-port USB hub, because duh, your computer doesn’t have nearly enough ports. Totally practical.

e88f_nintendo_reversible_messenger_bag
This retro-gamer-inspired messenger bag that begs to hang from my shoulder.

f158_chocolate_gaming_dice_set
And to finish it off, I present to you this dice set made out of 100% chocolate. For your inner roleplayer. (Literally!)

But don’t stop there! There’s all kinds of fun food, mad science, unconventional books, decor, posters, and gadgetry to be had!

Leave a Reply

